To delete images you must be the memorials' creator. Once logged in, follow the steps to delete images from the memorial.
1. Enter edit mode by clicking the pencil icon in the top right corner of the memorial with the words 'Edit Mode'.
2. When in edit mode, you can delete images via the image gallery by clicking the bin icon. Please note, if you delete an image via the image gallery that was posted through a tribute, then the image will be deleted from the tribute and the image gallery, but the tribute will still remain.
3. Once the images are deleted, exit edit mode by clicking 'Exit Edit Mode'.